logo

Staff Directory

Name Title Responsiblity Email Address
Sherry Mann Educator Preschool sherry@roatanschools.org
Eleanor Gutierrez Educator Elementary School eleanor@roatanschools.org
Kitana Vialdores Educator Assistant Elementary School kitana@roatanschools.org
Carla Adams Educator High School carla@roatanschools.org
Carrie Fessler Educator Elementary School carrie@roatanschools.org
John Boesen Educator Middle School john@roatanschools.org
David Guifarro Educator Assistant All Grades davide@roatanschools.org
Paul Roberts Educator High School paul@roatanschools.org
Cherry Ann Saphrey Educator High School cherry@roatanschools.org
Paul Roberts Head of School School paul@roatanschools.org
Eleanor Guiterrez Honduran Director School eleanor@roatanschools.org

Site Map Copyright © Bay Islands International School